products

عالية الأداء تصفية السيارات نظيفة تحمل مياه التبريد لمحطة توليد الطاقة

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: شانغهاي
اسم العلامة التجارية: LIVIC
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001/SGS
رقم الموديل: GFK
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: Polywood
وقت التسليم: أيام العمل 60
القدرة على العرض: 100pcs سنوياً
معلومات تفصيلية
الإسكان WET الجزء المواد: CS / 316L / 2205 دوبلكس SS ترشيح درجة: 15-300 ميكرون
سائل المعمول به: مياه البحر، المياه قليلة الملوحة، والمياه العذبة، المياه الخام الأخرى RANGE معدل التدفق: 50-3000m³ / ساعة
حجم مدخل & منفذاً: DN80-DN600 ضغط التصميم القياسية: 1.0MPA

منتوج وصف

مرشح الغسيل العكسي التلقائي لترشيح مياه الصابورة GFK سلسلة

وصف

إن فلتر التنظيف الذاتي الأوتوماتيكي من سلسلة GFK هو المرشح ذو الأداء العالي المصمم خصيصًا من قبل LIVIC لترشيح مياه الصابورة بمعدل 25 ميكرون أو 40 ميكرون. يستطيع الفلتر الذاتي التنظيف الذاتي إزالة المواد الصلبة العالقة والرواسب والعوالق بكفاءة من الماء. هذا هو المفتاح للحفاظ على تشغيل نظام التطهير بكفاءة. يلبي فلتر التنظيف الذاتي الأوتوماتيكي من سلسلة GFK المتطلبات المطلوبة من اختبار أداء الموافقة على نوع IMO و USCG.

يقوم فلتر التنظيف الذاتي الأوتوماتيكي بتنظيف وتجديد شاشة التصفية باستخدام مبدأ شفط فوهة الشفط الأكثر كفاءة واستقرارًا. يمكن أن يحافظ على كفاءة أداء التنظيف الذاتي والعمل باستمرار مع مرشح واحد. ﻻ ﯾﻌوق اﻟﻐﺳل اﻟﺧﻟﻔﻲ ﻋﻣﻟﯾﺔ ﻓﻟﺗرة اﻟﻣﯾﺎه. من خلال تطبيقه على التصميم المبتكر LIVIC ، يعتبر فلتر GFK للتنظيف الذاتي عالميًا لأنواع المياه المختلفة بما في ذلك المياه الخام. يمكن أن يعمل لفترة طويلة دون عطل والصيانة. يصل فلتر التنظيف الذاتي من سلسلة GFK إلى المستوى الدولي من الدرجة الأولى في معيار تصميم المنتج ، حيث يعمل الأداء والجودة ، مما يلبي المتطلبات الأكثر إلحاحًا للمستخدمين النهائيين.

يتدفق الماء إلى داخل الشاشة من مدخل الفلتر ، ويحصل من خلال الشاشة ويتدفق من المخرج. يتم حظر جزيئات النجاسة من خلال شبكة الشاشة. بعد تراكم المزيد من الجسيمات ، يرتفع انخفاض ضغط الترشيح إلى قيمة مسبقة (عادة 50 كيلوباسكال). يقوم نظام التحكم بتشغيل تسلسلات التنظيف. افتح صمام التنظيف الخلفي A ومضخة التنظيف الخلفية المساعدة. يقوم محرك التروس بتحريك الماسحة الضوئية الترددية في نفس الوقت. يتحرك أنبوب التنظيف الخلفي المزدوج القناة بطريقة حلزونية وينظف الشاشة بداخلها بواسطة فوهات الشفط. نظرًا لفتح صمام A الخلفي للتدفق ، يحدث الضغط التفاضلي في الموضع حيث تتصل فوهات المجموعة A بالشاشة. الضغط التفاضلي = ضغط المخرج - مخرج التنظيف الخلفي - الضغط. يمر التدفق العكسي للراشح الخارجي للشاشة ويحقن داخل فوهة شفط المجموعة داخل. يتم التخلص من الشوائب والجسيمات الموجودة على السطح الداخلي من خلال التدفق العكسي ويتم تجديد قدرة ترشيح شاشة الترشيح. بعد فحص كل مساحة الشاشة وتنظيفها بواسطة فتحات الشفط ، تكتمل دورة واحدة للخلف. أثناء التنظيف الخلفي ، يستمر الترشيح ويحدث فقط تذبذب منخفض جدًا لمعدل التدفق وضغط المخرج.

بدء وظيفة الجسيمات الكبيرة الخلفية عن طريق وضع الوقت بعد تشغيل لفترة. احتفظ بداخل صمام التنظيف الخلفي صمام B الخلفي المغلق والمفتوح B. يعمل محرك التروس على دفع فوهات شفط المجموعة B إلى إعادة تدفق الجسيمات الكبيرة التي لا يمكن إزالتها بواسطة فوهات شفط المجموعة A ، والتي سوف تتجنب العطل الناتج عن الجسيمات الكبيرة المتراكمة لفترة طويلة.

شفط فوهة مسح عودة -flushing

يقوم فلتر التنظيف الذاتي الأوتوماتيكي من سلسلة GFK بتنظيف وتجديد الشاشة من خلال مبدأ شفط فوهة المسح بمسح التشغيل الخلفي. فقط أقل من 0.1٪ منطقة تصفية صغيرة يتم مسحها مرة أخرى أثناء التنظيف. حتى يمكن الانتهاء من تنظيف الشاشة عن طريق التدفق العكسي السرعة القصوى المتطرفة و 100 مساحة السطح يمكن أن تكون فعالة وتنظيفها بشكل موحد. إن تذبذب ضغط المخرج منخفض للغاية ولا يتم تصريف مياه الصرف إلا قليلاً عند التنظيف. بعض مرشحات نوع الشمعة الأوتوماتيكية لها زوايا ميتة خطيرة عندما تتدفق مرة أخرى ، تنثني بسرعة عند ترشيح المياه العكرة وحتى تفشل في العمل في بعض الأحيان.
عملية مكافحة التآكل السطحي الداخلي

توفر فلاتر التنظيف الذاتي الأوتوماتيكية من سلسلة GFK نوعين من تصميم مقاوم لمياه البحر ، وفولاذ الكربون المبطّن بالمطاط ، وفولاذ الكربون المطلي من Rilsan ، والذي يمكن أن يفي بمتطلبات ترشيح مياه البحر على المدى الطويل. يمكن للعملاء مع متطلبات أعلى تحديد السكن مرشح مصنوع من 2205 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على الوجهين.

مواصفات:

دقيقة. ضغط العمل 0.2MPa ، 0.16MPa (مع مضخة مساعدة خلفية)
عودة تدفق السائل تصفية المياه النظيفة
مبدأ العمل مرشح واحد الترشيح المستمر ، التنظيف التلقائي للخلف
درجة حرارة التصميم 0-50 ℃
دورة التنظيف الخلفي الضغط التفاضلي 50KPa والوقت
أداة الضغط التفاضلي ذكي الضغط التفاضلي الارسال
اتجاه التثبيت أفقي أو عمودي
مدخل ومخرج قياسي ANSI شفة CLASS150 / DIN شفة PN10
السكن جزء مادة الرطب CS / 316L / 2205 Duplex SS
تصفية المواد الشاشة 316L / 904L
مواد الجزء الداخلي PTFE / POM / 316L
منع الكربون الصلب بطانة مطاطية / طلاء ريلسان
مادة مانعة للتسرب NBR
صمام التنظيف الخلفي صمام الفراشة الهوائية
تزويد منشأة 380V / AC ، 0.4-0.6MPa الهواء المضغوط والجاف
تصميم حسب الطلب تصميم مضاد للانفجار ينطوي على أدوات ونظام التحكم

التطبيقات:

■ المجالات المطبقة: مياه الصابورة ، مياه البحر ، المياه المالحة ، المياه العذبة ، أنظمة معالجة المياه ، معالجة المياه الخام ، أنظمة معالجة المياه ، أنظمة التبريد المتداولة ، الصلب ، عجينة الورق والورق ، التعدين ، البتروكيماويات ، المعادن ، المرافق البلدية وغيرها ..

■ سائل قابل للتطبيق: مياه البحر والمياه الجوفية ومياه البحر ومياه البحيرة ومياه الخزان ومياه البركة ومياه التبريد والمياه المبردة ومياه الرش بالضغط العالي والمنخفض ومياه الحقن ومياه تبادل الحرارة وماء الفقمة وحمل مياه التبريد ومياه الآبار والدوران عملية المياه ، وتصنيع سائل التبريد ، عامل التنظيف ، وتنظيف المياه.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Mr. Sun

LIVIC Filtration System

the powerful and professional filtration support

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsAutomatic Self Cleaning Filter

High Performance Auto Clean Filter Bearing Cooling Water For Power Plant

Certification
Good quality Self Cleaning Filter for sales
Good quality Self Cleaning Filter for sales
LIVIC is our worth-trust partner and privide us reliable filtration support.

—— Mr. Gustova

LIVIC provide us the proper filter for our painting filtration.

—— Mrs. Shurko

I'm Online Chat Now

High Performance Auto Clean Filter Bearing Cooling Water For Power Plant

China High Performance Auto Clean Filter Bearing Cooling Water For Power Plant supplier
High Performance Auto Clean Filter Bearing Cooling Water For Power Plant supplier High Performance Auto Clean Filter Bearing Cooling Water For Power Plant supplier High Performance Auto Clean Filter Bearing Cooling Water For Power Plant supplier

Large Image :  High Performance Auto Clean Filter Bearing Cooling Water For Power Plant

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Shanghai
Brand Name: LIVIC
Certification: ISO9001/SGS
Model Number: GFK

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Polywood
Delivery Time: 60 work days
Supply Ability: 100pcs per year
Detailed Product Description
HOUSING WET PART MATERIAL: CS/316L/2205 Duplex SS FILTRATION DEGREE: 15-300 Micron
APPLICABLE LIQUID: Sea Water, Brackish Water, Fresh Water, Other Raw Water FLOWRATE RANGE: 50-3000m³/h
INLET & OUTLET SIZE: DN80-DN600 STANDARD DESIGN PRESSURE: 1.0MPa

Automatic Backwash Filter for Ballast Water Filtration GFK Series

 
Description

 

GFK series automatic self-cleaning filter is the particularly designed high performance filter by LIVIC for the ballast water filtration at typical 25 micron or 40 micron rating. The automatic self-cleaning filter can efficiently remove the suspended solids, sediment and planktons from the water. It is the key to keep the disinfection system running efficiently. The GFK series automatic self-cleaning filter meets the demanding requirement of IMO and USCG type approval performance test.

 

The automatic self-cleaning filter cleans and regenerates the filter screen with the most efficient and stable suction nozzle back-flushing principle. It can keep efficient self-cleaning performance and work continuously with one single filter. The back-flushing does not interrupt the water filtration process. Applied with LIVIC innovative design, GFK self-cleaning filter is universal for various water types including the raw water. It can run for a long-term without malfunction and maintenance. GFK series self-cleaning filter reaches the international first-class level in the product design standard, running performance and quality, which meets the most demanding requirement of end users.

 

The water flows into the screen inside from the filter inlet, gets through the screen and flows out from the outlet. The impurity particles are blocked by the screen mesh. After the accumulation of more particles, the filtration pressure drop rises to preset value (usually 50 KPa). The control system triggers the cleaning sequences. Open the back-flushing valve A and the auxiliary back-flushing pump. The gear motor drives the reciprocating scanner at the same time. The dual-channel back-flushing tube moves helically and cleans the screen inside with suction nozzles. Because the back-flushing valve A opens, the differential pressure happens in the postion where group A nozzles contact the screen. The differential pressure = outlet pressure - back-flushing outlet A pressure. The outside filtrate reverse flow passes the screen and injects into the group A suction nozzle inside. The impurities and particles on the inner surface are flushed out by the reverse flow and the filter screen filtration capacity is regenerated. After all the screen area is scanned and cleaned by the suction nozzles, one back-flushing cycle is completed. During back-flushing, the filtration goes on and Only very low fluctuation of flow rate and outlet pressure happens.

 

Start the large particle back-flushing function by time mode after running for a period. Keep back-flushing valve A closed and open back-flushing valve B. The gear motor drives the group B suction nozzles to back-flush out the large particles that cannot be removed by the group A suction nozzles, which will avoid the malfunction resulting from accumulated large particles for a long time.

 

High Performance Auto Clean Filter Bearing Cooling Water For Power Plant

Suction Nozzle Scanning Back -flushing

 
GFK series automatic self-cleaning filter cleans and regenerates the screen by the suction nozzle scanning back-flushing working principle. Only less than 0.1% small filter area is being back-flushed during cleaning. So the screen can be completed cleaned by the extreme high velocity reverse flow and 100 surface area can be efficient and uniformly cleaned. The outlet pressure fluctuation is very low and the waste water discharges very little when back-flushing. Some automatic candle type filters have serious dead corners when back-flushing, get clogged quickly when filtering the turbid water and even fail to work sometimes.
 
Internal Surface Anticorrosion Process

 

GFK Series Automatic Self-cleaning filters offer two kinds of sea water resistant design, rubber lined carbon steel and Rilsan coated carbon steel, which can meet the long-term sea water filtration requirement. Customers with higher requirement can select the filter housing made of 2205 duplex stainless steel. 

 
 

Specifications:

 
 
Min. Working Pressure 0.2MPa, 0.16MPa(with auxiliary back-flushing pump)
Back-flushing Liquid Filtered Clean Water
Working Principle Single Filter Continuous Filtration,Automatic Back-flushing
Design Temperature 0-50℃
Back-flushing Cycle Differential Pressure 50KPa and Time
Differential Pressure Instrument Intelligent Differential Pressure Transmitter
Installation Direction Horizontal or Vertical
Inlet and Outlet Standard ANSI Flange CLASS150/DIN Flange PN10
Housing Wet Part Material CS/316L/2205 Duplex SS
Filter Screen Material 316L/904L
Internal Part Material PTFE/POM/316L
Carbon Steel Anticorrosion Rubber Lining/ Rilsan Coating
Sealing Material NBR
Back-flushing Valve Pneumatic Butterfly Valve
Facility Supply 380V/AC, 0.4-0.6MPa Clean and Dry Compressed Air
Custom-made Design Explosion Proof Design Involves Instruments and Control System

 

Applications:

 

■ Applicable Fields: ballast water, sea water, brackish water, fresh water, water treatment systems​, raw water treatment, water treatment systems, circulating cooling systems, steel, pulp and paper, mining, petrochemical, metal working, municipal facilities and etc..

 

■ Applicable Liquid: seawater, groundwater, seawater, lake water, reservoir water, pond water, cooling water, chilled water, high and low pressure spray water, injection water, heat exchanging water, seal water, bearing cooling water, well water, circulating process water , machining coolant, cleaning agent, cleaning water.

 
High Performance Auto Clean Filter Bearing Cooling Water For Power Plant

 

 

 

  

Contact Details
Shanghai LIVIC Filtration System Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Sun

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)